Long time no post. Kinda wasting money here, but oh well. It’s not like I don’t watch the Astros anymore, because I most definitely do (they’ll never be bad enough to get rid of me), but there just isn’t anything to post about that isn’t "wow how is it possible that our bullpen is THAT BAD". I understand that they are just over worked and it is finally biting us in the backside, but it’s getting absurd. I’m all for sending the big league relievers down and calling up the Round Rock bullpen.

Anyway. Biggio is 3 hits away from 3,000. That’s exciting. I’m hoping that he’ll hold off until at least Friday, because I’ll be at all the Rockies games except for Thursday’s…

Leave a Reply

